Staff Facility Tour Visiting Team Information  -  Student Assistants and Awards  -  Alumni Student Assistants  -  History of Athletic Training at Colgate  -  Links

Athletic Training Room Phone:  315-228-6399
Fax Number:  315-228-7925

Steve Chouinard, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletics for Medical Services
18th year

B.S. New Hampshire '92, M.S. Massachusetts '95

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Men's Hockey, Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field, Golf
Contact:  315-228-7578, schouinard@colgate.edu


Chuck Monteith, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
9th year

B.S. Cortland '02, M.S. Ithaca '05

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Football, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
Contact:  315-228-6808, cmonteith@colgate.edu


Heather Corey, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
8th year

B.S. Central Connecticut '00, M.S. Albany '03

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Rowing
Contact: 315-228-6807, hcorey@colgate.edu


Leslie Cowen, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
6th year

B.S. Michigan State '06, M.S. Arizona State '08

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Field Hockey, Men's Basketball, Tennis
Contact:  315-228-6807, lcowen@colgate.edu


Cody Herbert, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
2nd year

B.S. Ithaca '09, M.S. Ithaca '11

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse, Rowing
Contact:  315-228-6807, cherbert@colgate.edu


Vicky Szymula, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
2nd Year

B.S. Cortland '03, M.S. Ithaca '05

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse
Contact:  315-228-6807, vszymula@colgate.edu


Emily Stoeckel, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
First Year

B.S. Cortland '12, M.S. Ithaca '13

Direct Sport Responsibilities:  Women's Hockey, Softball
Contact:  315-228-6807, estoeckel@colgate.edu